Home / Support / Benefactors

These organizations help support the seminary and encourage fellowship through a variety of activities and fundraising events.

St. Tikhon's Century Association Officers (2016-2017)

Century Association Membership Application

  • His Beatitude, Metropolitan TIKHON, Honorary President
  • His Grace, Bishop MICHAEL, Honorary President
  • Very Reverend Steven Voytovich, Seminary Dean
  • Very Reverend Joseph Martin, Spiritual Advisor
  • Subdeacon John Lasichack, President
  • Sarah B. Jubinski, Immediate Past President
  • Rosalee Luster, Vice-President
  • Matushka Gloria Martin, Secretary
  • Kathryn Fedirko, Treasurer
  • Elizaeth Dutko, Financial Secretary
  • Board of Trustees: Alexandra Fedorchak, Elsie Herman, James Luster, Maria Proch, Robert H. Roth, Mary Sernak
  • Auditors: Matushka Dorothy Sulich and Marina Martin

Fellowship of Orthodox Christians in America

Contact the Seminary

Physical Address:
178 St. Tikhon's Road
Waymart, PA 18472

Mailing Address:
Post Office Box 130
South Canaan, PA 18459

Phone: 570-561-1818

Join Mailing List


Saint Tikhon's Orthodox Theological Seminary | Contact

Powered by Orthodox Web Solutions